Check out our programme of events

The Quay Voices 'Locked door mystery' :

a FREE online short story writing experience, masterminded by Exeter digital writer-in-residence, Martyn Waites
Wednesday 8 July 09:00 - Tuesday 14 July 17:00

Learn more

Quay Words presents 'Noir at the Bar' :

– a FREE online crime writing speakeasy
Wednesday 15 July 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Learn more

Quay Voices one-to-one writers' surgeries:

Fiction with Katri Skala
Monday 20 July 11:00 am - Sunday 26 July 5:00 pm

Learn more

Quay Voices one-to-one writers' surgeries:

Poetry with Julia Copus
Monday 3 August 11:00 am - Sunday 9 August 5:00 pm

Learn more

Quay Words online zine making experience:

– an exciting opportunity for young writers aged 14-18
Monday 24 August 12:00 pm - Friday 28 August 4:00 pm

Learn more

Quay Voices one-to-one writers' surgeries:

Life writing with Colin Grant
Monday 7 September 11:00 am - Sunday 13 September 5:00 pm

Learn more